Full List Of 2019 Gome Awards Winners

Gome Awards 2019 Full list of winners at 2019 have been announced and here are the winners, check them out :


Ga Adamgbe Event House Of The Year – Halifax Entertainment

Afro-Pop Artiste Of The Year – Apaatse

Hip-Hop Song & Act Of The Year – Great Pikin

Video Director Of The Year – Sir Choppenson

HighLife (ET Mensah) Of The Year – Nii Funny

Channel Of The Year – Obonu TV

Social Media Online Promoter Platform Of The Year – GhMusicHype

Youth Entrepreneur/Advocate Of The Year – Nii Kwartey Owoo

Ga Adamgbe Gospel Act Of The Year – Bernard Ampofo

TV & Radio Personality Of The Year – Naami Okine

Comedian Of The Year – Bismark The Joke

DJ/MC Of The Year – DJ Emma Addo

Model Of The Year – Dezerilla Dede Tetteh

Vocal Power Of The Year – Nii Soul

Dancehall Act Of The Year – Epixode

Sound Engineer Of The Year – No Joke

New Artiste Of The Year – Euni Melo

Onukpa Awards – Adolf Tagoe

Promising Star Of The Year (Artiste Of The Year) – Nii Funny

Next Post

CJ Biggerman Feat Erza Tamaa — Chuku Chuku (Prod By Ugly OnIt)

Thu Sep 5 , 2019
Ghanaian rapper CJ Biggerman releases a new banger dubbed “chuku chuku” featuring Ezra Tamaa which will surely get you grooving. “Chuku chuku” literally means to penetrate. In “chuku chuku” CJ Biggerman talks about a lady he is seriously crushing on and that he wants to be more than just a […]

Nasti Blinks – Acrimony Ft Boss Tee


#GhMusicHype Quote Of The Week

Open chat
WhatsApp Us
Powered by