Smart Kartel drops new album project “Five Elements Riddim”

Smart Kartel drops new album project “Five Elements Riddim”
which feature great talent Artists like

Jay Khobby
Duppy Mann
Euni Melo
Lofty Fullpage
Emperor Skysis
Rich Vyper
Liku VimBwoy
Lipssy J
Lution Gh
Don MITSY BahBaah

Listen to ‘Five Elements Riddim’ below and share your thoughts with us.

72% of the Your body is just Water, 12% is Earth, 6% is Air, 4% is Fire and the remaining 6% is Space. So taking care of the environment is not an obligation – our environment is our life

Next Post

Kwame Heingzy - Jah Dey

Mon Nov 2 , 2020
Heingzy Music boss Kwame Heingzy bring to us the brand new one which he christen “Jah Dey” a motivational song u will Always love to listen over and over again. Follow Him : Instagram : kwameheingzy_Twitter :kwameheingzy_Facebook : Kwame Heingzy

Nasti Blinks – Acrimony Ft Boss Tee


#FabsEatry Call them for your order

Open chat
WhatsApp Us